UCI DH World Cup & Champs 2010 DVD by Freecaster.tv - SHIPPING NOW

Expand >
Report abuse

Report any abuse here. Please select the reason of the abuse.

UCI DH World Cup & Champs 2010 DVD by Freecaster.tv - SHIPPING NOW

Order your DVD now at http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/Models.aspx?ModelID=58828 The 2010 Freecaster.tv DVD documents one of the closest fought UCI Downhill World Cup contests we've ever seen... andshow more is now ready to order exclusively through ChainReactionCycles.com (by clicking on the url below). We bring you every round of the World Cup, where the season long battle between Greg Minnaar and Gee Atherton came down to a mere 0.37 of a second! The 2010 DVD also contains the UCI World Championships in Mont Sainte Anne, Canada. The fastest runs, the hardest crashes and Sam Hill's biggest comeback of the season! Full contents include: - Men's DH World Cup & World Championships 2010 (main feature) - Women's DH World Cup & World Championships 2010 - Men's 4X World Cup & World Championships 2010 - Women's 4X World Cup & World Championships 2010 - Helmet Cam runs from every DH course - Bonus content Purchase: http://www.chainreactioncycles.com/Models.aspx?ModelID=58828show less

  • Jayden Shipley
    Sunday May 29, 2011 at 12:33
    lol..Hes pedalling every where, hes like E.T in his basket
  • Cerry Santos
    Saturday Apr 23, 2011 at 16:24
    great live coverage!
  • Tomáš Potůček
    Friday Feb 04, 2011 at 19:42
    last year the DVD was faaaaaar better, I must say
  • Gui Dias
    Wednesday Feb 02, 2011 at 23:33
    muito loko
  • Bruno Marinho
    Wednesday Feb 02, 2011 at 22:49
    *****
  • Claudio Peruzzi
    Thursday Jan 20, 2011 at 07:05
    Piacerebbe anche a me fare certe cose ma ...
  • Marco Heiman
    Wednesday Dec 29, 2010 at 18:22
    f...ing great! one of the best pages!
  • Rangga Lokananta
    Sunday Dec 19, 2010 at 00:39
    manteeeeb
  • Richard Park
    Wednesday Nov 17, 2010 at 14:15
    Lovin the Answer!! That music goes soo well with the riding!
  • Piotr Wiktor Winiarski
    Friday Nov 05, 2010 at 14:02
    :)
  • Callum Smyth
    Thursday Oct 28, 2010 at 14:45
    this is sickk !!!!!!
  • Hugo Enrique Contramaestre
    Monday Oct 25, 2010 at 22:56
    They are really insanes!!!
  • Oliver Rosmann
    Sunday Oct 24, 2010 at 11:38
    no blu ray?
  • Dimalanta Jade
    Saturday Oct 23, 2010 at 01:10
    buffer, buffer too slow
  • Luke Witt
    Friday Oct 22, 2010 at 05:39
    SICK, bit of a tease tho, have to wait till November 12 for it to ship :(
  • Yoann Chabot
    Thursday Oct 21, 2010 at 16:56
    Là y a de l'image ! Oo

TV GuideFull Schedule

Now on TV
Fantasy Factory
  • 00 50 - 01 15Fantasy Factory
  • 01 15 - 01 40Fantasy Factory
  • 01 40 - 02 30Pro Bull Riders
  • 02 30 - 03 20IMMAF World Championships